Text písně Zoomalude

Welcome back ladies and gentlemen, to Crazy Itch Radio.
With myself, Double D Cherry.
That was a new tune, from the Jaxx.
As we move on to something more mellow and smooth for you.
Sit back, relax, and enjoy.

At the moment I looked into your eyes.
II knew I wanted more.
Crazy Itch.

Oh yea, ladies and gentlemen, sponsored by Daddino Jets.
Where you can get two margaritas for the price of one.
On Thursdays between four and seven PM.


Diskografie Basement Jaxx – Basement Jaxx

  1. Intro
  2. Zoomalude (feat. Vula Malinga)
  3. Hey U (feat. Robyn)
  4. On The Train (feat. Tommy Blaize)
  5. Run 4 Cover (feat. Lady Marga)
  6. Skillalude (feat. Skillah)
  7. Smoke Bubbles (feat. Milly Oldfield)
  8. Lights Go Down (feat. Linda Lewis & Lily Allen)
  9. Intro (Reprise) (feat. Reena Bhardwaj & Daryl John)
  10. Everybody (feat. Elida Zulu & Reena Bhardwaj)
  11. Keep Keep On (feat. Milly Oldfield)
  12. U R On My Mind (feat. Felix)
  13. Zoomalude