Wayfaring Stranger

Text písně Wayfaring Stranger


I´m just a poor wayfaring stranger

A - travelling trough this world of woe

And there´s no sadness, toil or danger

To that bright world to which I go


I´m going there to meet my father

I´m going there no more to roam

I´m just a - going over Jordan

I´m just a - going over home

I know dark clouds will gather´round me

I know my way is dark and steep

But beautios fields lie just before me

Where soul´s redeemed that vigils keep



Diskografie Poutníci – Poutníci

  1. Wayfaring Stranger
  2. Why You Been Gone So Long
  3. Newgrass Part No. 1
  4. Wake Up Lover
  5. Wild Horses
  6. Revelation
  7. The Kilt
  8. Nine Pound Hammer
  9. Play In The Sun
  10. I Go Along
  11. I Wrote My Name On The Wall
  12. Gypsy Merry-Go-Round
  13. General Custer