Text písně Strength

if what you see is what you get.
just look toward us and never fret.
i'll sing this 'till i can't no more.
a part of what i'm waiting for.
it's there so strong and can you see
a force. and what we have is strength.
and what we have is STRENGTH!
all we need it's what we got!


Diskografie 7 Seconds – 7 Seconds

  1. Regress No Way
  2. Remains To Be Seen
  3. How Do You Think You'd Feel?
  4. Strength
  5. Still Believe
  6. Out Of Touch
  7. Drug Control
  8. Bottomless Pit
  9. his Is The Angry Part 2/New Wind/We're Gonna Fight