Text písně People Are Stupid

I'm surrounded by Idiots everyday 
Frustrated by the games that people play 
Confused by what the t.v says I need 

Lost in space and ugly too 
people act like they've been sniffing glue 
Never questioning the things that they believe 

Freedom of choice must be a joke 
just look at all the people that cannot cope 
I've got something I want to say to them 

There's a lot of stuff that I can do 
That doesn't mean I have to impose on you 
If you take offense to common sense 
That's your problem 

I can do what I want 
Listern to some Slayer and play nintendo all night long 

Racism sucks and so do you 
If you hate somebody cause they're not like you 
And that goes for homophobia, zenophobia, and classism too 

I can sit around and masturbate 
have different coloured friends that I don't hate 
It doesn't matter if you don't approve 

I can stick my finger up my nose 
Never take a bath or change my clothes 
And my underarms can ruin someone's day 

I can ride a float in the gay parade 
Terrorize the christian right for a day 
And Sing "homophobes are just pissed 'cause they can't get laid" 

I can do what I want 
Go to school and read the necronomicon 
I can do what I want


Diskografie 30 Foot Fall – 30 Foot Fall

Acme 143 (1997)

Acme 143 (1997)

  1. People Are Stupid
  2. Play It By Ear
  3. Cheese
  4. Sick Circle
  5. Feel Like Morrissey
  6. Out Of Breath
  7. Nothing Is Cool
  8. Grasp
  9. Willing To Survive One Day At A Time