Text písně People

So what's the price fortune and fame? 
Friendship going down the drain 
What becomes of those you meet 
Stepping stones beneath your feet 

You've got to reach the highest peak 
Ambition isn't for the weak 
Determined so you are inside 
But who are those you push aside? 


Something just won't let you stop 
Till you make it to the top 
When you're there you'll soon forget 
All the kindness you once met 

So don't forget as you grow older 
Keep on looking over your shoulder 
Bitterness is all you'll find 
Don't tread on those you leave behind 



Diskografie !Action Pact! – !Action Pact!

  1. (Drowing Out The) Big Jets
  2. Fools Fractions
  3. Things That Need
  4. Cowslick Blues
  5. Double Standarts
  6. Losers
  7. London Bouncers
  8. People
  9. Currant Bun
  10. Mindless Aggression
  11. Blue Blood
  12. Protest Is Alive
  13. Mercury Theatre (On The Air Again)